How do I remove a bonus?
To remove a bonus, log into your player account. You have the bonus overview directly on the homepage and can cancel the corresponding bonus there by clicking on "Cancel".
Important: A cancelled bonus cannot be restored. If you cancel an active bonus, you will not only lose your previous playthrough progress and the bonus balance, but also the right to this bonus.