How can I close my account?
To close your account, log in and go to "Account settings". There you will find a short explanation on the right-hand side, as well as the red button "Close account".
Your account will then be closed immediately by our system for an unlimited period of time.
If for any reason you are unable to log in and close your account yourself, please contact our support.